Info-Updates

RAUMEDIC Info-Updates

Jederzeit informiert sein!

Ob es sich um Messeeinladungen, wichtige Events, Produktinformationen oder spannende Neuentwicklungen von RAUMEDIC handelt – mit einer Anmeldung zu unseren Info-Updates sind Sie jederzeit bestens informiert. Die Angabe der im Formular erhobenen Daten ist selbstverständlich freiwillig.

 

Jetzt registrieren

Newsletter Abo Neukunde SAP 2

Newsletterabo Neukunde

* Pflichtfelder


Einwilligung nach UWG und DSGVO in den Erhalt von RAUMEDIC Info-Updates

Mit Ihrer Bestätigung willigen Sie in die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten zu Kommunikations-, Werbe- und Marketingzwecken ein. Die Angabe Ihrer Daten ist freiwillig. Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit über den Link unten widerrufen. Zudem ist in jedem Info-Update ein Link zur Abbestellung enthalten. Da uns der Schutz Ihrer privaten Daten wichtig ist, verarbeiten wir personenbezogene Daten in Übereinstimmung mit den gesetzlichen Vorgaben zum Datenschutz und zur Datensicherheit. Gegebenenfalls werden Daten durch mit RAUMEDIC verbundene Unternehmen und Auftragsverarbeiter verarbeitet. Unsere Datenschutzerklärung liefert hierzu weitere Informationen und ist abrufbar unter www.raumedic.com/de/datenschutz.

 

Aus Sicherheitsgründen erhalten Sie nach Ihrer Anmeldung eine E-Mail mit Ihren Registrierungsdaten. Per Klick auf den darin enthaltenen Link müssen Sie Ihre Registrierung innerhalb von 48 Stunden bestätigen, um künftig unsere Updates zu erhalten.

Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an:
RAUMEDIC AG 
Datenschutzbeauftragter
Hermann-Staudinger-Straße 2
95233 Helmbrechts
Deutschland 
datenschutz@raumedic.com

Info-Updates

RAUMEDIC Info-Updates

Be up to date at all times!

Whether it be invitations to trade fairs, details of important events, product information or exciting news from RAUMEDIC – our Info Updates will keep you up to date at all times. Naturally, submission of the data in the form is voluntary.

 

Register now

Newsletter Abo Neukunde SAP 2

Newsletterabo New Registration

* mandatory fields


Consent to receive RAUMEDIC Info Updates in accordance with the Law against Unfair Competition (UWG) and the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

By registering, you agree to your data being processed for communication, advertising and marketing purposes. Submission of your data is voluntary. You can revoke your consent at any time by clicking the link below. Each Info Update also contains a link allowing you to cancel your subscription. Because the protection of your personal data is very important to us, we process personal data in accordance with the legal requirements relating to data protection and data security. Your personal data won’t be passed on to third parties without your permission. In certain cases, data will be processed by companies affiliated to RAUMEDIC and by processors. Our data protection statement provides further information and is available at raumedic.com/data-protection.

 

For security reasons, you will receive an e-mail with your registration details after subscription. By clicking on the link contained therein, you must confirm your registration within 48 hours in order to receive our Updates in the future. 

If you have any questions, please contact:
RAUMEDIC AG 
Data Protection Officer 
Hermann-Staudinger-Straße 2
95233 Helmbrechts
Germany 
datenschutz@raumedic.com